Many people asked to see Part 2 of Christina and Phil’s e-session. Sorry for the long wait. There are just so many good ones that I have a hard time picking what to showcase.

We always encourage our brides and grooms to pick meaningful locations. Hy’s up to the challenge that whichever location(s) you pick, Hy will incorporate your personality and vibe and paint the beautiful photo that represents YOU.

Christina and Phil both attended high school in Saratoga. This town definitely is a very meaningful location for both of them. I love spring time in Saratoga. There are just so many diverse nature scenes in that little small town.

I love the cherry blossom in spring time.

This is one of my favorite photos in this e-session. I just love the framing.

Scenary here just took my breath away.

Another one of my favorite in this set. I love the angle!

Hy and I are getting more busy again as the weather warms up. We will be visiting venues. Hy will be shooting a wedding this Sat.. We are also doing last min. prep for Nicole & Crystal’s amazing bridal event Una Bella Sera. If you do attend the event, we hope to get to meet our faithful blog stalkers there. Ask Nicole or Crystal for HyStudio, they will be pointing you to our direction.