Florist: Jessica Rao
Makeup Artist: Aimee Lam
Venue: Hotel Valencia, Santana Row
Jazz Band: Jazz By Design
DJ: Jose Torres from A Classy Affair
Cake: Sweet Passions Bakery

During our wedding prep session w/ Christina, she asked me whether it’s worth while to have lighting for the hotel reception. I told her, yes, certainly. Lighting always adds dynamic to the photo. It turned out beautifully w/ Christina & Phil’s wedding reception at the ballroom of Hotel Valencia in Santana Row.

hotel_valencia_wedding_01

hotel_valencia_wedding_02

hotel_valencia_wedding_03

hotel_valencia_wedding_04hotel_valencia_wedding_05

hotel_valencia_wedding_06

hotel_valencia_wedding_07

hotel_valencia_wedding_08

hotel_valencia_wedding_09

hotel_valencia_wedding_10

Just finish Victoria Secret Fashion show tonight. It was so beautiful. Makes me want to switch my career to design. And makes me want to loose a lot of pounds.

I am going to France consulate in San Francisco tomorrow morning to get my travel visa. Wish me luck!

