Florist: Jessica Rao
Makeup Artist: Aimee Lam
Venue: Hotel Valencia, Santana Row
Jazz Band: Jazz By Design

Wow, a week just flew by. I was hoping this week, I can finish blogging Christina & Phil’s wedding. Looks like it will drag till next week. Well, I am fully guilty as I am spending some of my spare nights on planning a winter trip. Hy and I will be spending our Christmas night at Paris! This is our first Europe trip and we are not joining a tour. So, we are super excited. Hey no worries girls, while I am spending my time working on hotels and air, Hy’s working hard on post-processing the photos. I am making sure he’s not slacking off .. heehee. ..

I still need to get my travel Visa to France. Hopefully that can go smoothly. I’ve travel a lot this year internationally. France does ask for a lot of information for its Visa application. BTW, we will also stop by NYC for couple days before flying to France. It will be an adventurous Christmas.

Now, back to wedding photos.
hotel_valencia_wedding_011

hotel_valencia_wedding_02

hotel_valencia_wedding_03

hotel_valencia_wedding_04

hotel_valencia_wedding_05

hotel_valencia_wedding_06

hotel_valencia_wedding_07

hotel_valencia_wedding_08

hotel_valencia_wedding_09

hotel_valencia_wedding_10

hotel_valencia_wedding_11

hotel_valencia_wedding_12

hotel_valencia_wedding_13

More next week 🙂 It was a beautiful wedding! Stay tuned!

