Florist: Jessica Rao
Makeup Artist: Aimee Lam

I know I know, it was an August wedding. I am super behind on blogging 😛 Feeling very guilty of not posing anything last week. I will make it up this week. I promise! The polka dots theme starts from the invitation, and continues on bridal bouquets to the ceremony & cocktail site decoration.
saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_01

This gown is so beautiful & fits Christina perfectly. I wish I know who’s the gown designer!
saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_02

saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_03

Jessica did a great job w/ floral design through out the wedding!

saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_04

saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_05

saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_06

Hy & Frank love taking photos of pets!
saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_07

saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_08

saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_09

This is by far, the best decorated bridal car of the year!
saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_10

saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_11

saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_12

I am in love w/ this gown!

saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_13

saratoga_bridal_wedding_photos_14

More tomorrow ~

