Venue:Queen Wilhelmina Tulip Gardens, Golden Gate Park, SF
Gown: Amy Kuschel
Florist: Huckleberry Karen Designs
Hair/Makeup Artist: Jessie Weng of Makeup by Jessie

Irene & Charles got married in the romantic Queen Wilhelmina Tulip Gardens of Golden Gate Park. Let’s start w/ some lady’s detail shots.

I am in love with Amy Kuschel’s Gown, as always.

Pure Joy!

The hard working bridesmaids šŸ™‚

Shout out to Karen of Huckleberry Karen Designs! This is the first time we work with Karen. I love the bouquet! Karen, I heard so many good things about you, hope we get to meet in person one day!

Dutch windmill built in 1902 in the background

Frank took Irene & Charles around Golden Gate Park for more bridal shots. Frank was by himself in this wedding. I thought he did an amazing job after only been in wedding industry for less than 2 years.

Congratulations Irene & Charles!

There are more from this wedding, stay tune ~

BTW, Hy and I will be heading to Atlanta GA in Oct for a wedding. It will be my first time to Atlanta. I can’t wait ~

