Venue: Ruby Hill Golf Club, Livermore
Gown: Amy Kuschel
Make-up and Hair Artist: Sherrie Long Makeup & Hair, Sherrie Long
Florist: Ivy Florist, Saeko Sugo
Cake: Katrina Rozelle Bakery, Katrina Topp
DJ: DJK, Keith Switzer
Lighting: AmosPro, Jody Amos
Chair Cover: Lynn’s Wedding Service, Lynn Le

Carol and David, two high school sweet hearts, tied the knot at the beautiful Ruby Hill Golf course at Livermore, CA. The flower girl is Carol’s sister’s daughter. She’s so adorable!

I love the flower girl’s basket as well.

My younger sister is one of the bridesmaid. Guess which one is my sis?

Carol is the most joyful bride I’ve known.

One of my favorites!

Beautiful Carol in Amy Kuschel wedding gown ~

I always like Frank & Hy’s sunset lighting photos. Lighting makes all the differences! This photo also show case the back of the gown. So beautiful!

Wishing you Happy Ever After Carol & David ~

