Venue: Ruby Hill Golf Club, Livermore
Gown: Amy Kuschel
Make-up and Hair Artist: Sherrie Long Makeup & Hair, Sherrie Long
Florist: Ivy Florist, Saeko Sugo
Cake: Katrina Rozelle Bakery, Katrina Topp
DJ: DJK, Keith Switzer
Lighting: AmosPro, Jody Amos
Chair Cover: Lynn’s Wedding Service, Lynn Le

I’ve known Carol for ages. In fact, I’ve known David for ages too. Carol and David started dating since high school. Check out our creative e-sessions with them last year in hot air balloons and in e-sessions at Napa! Carol is my younger sister’s best friend since high school. And of course.. my sis is one of the bridesmaids in this gorgeous wedding!

We met our good friend, one of the best make up & hair artist in bay area, Sherrie Long, in Carol’s bridal prep session.

Designer wedding gown from Amy Kuschel

I am going to start with some amazing detail photos. Carol and David got married in one of the most beautiful golf course in bay area: Ruby Hill Golf Club. Carol & David use romantic honeymoon destinations as theme for table names!

Elegant cake

Stay tune. I will be posting more of their wedding photos soon!

