Summer time this year has been great for Hy and I. With Frank taking on couple weddings, Hy and I have some time for ourselves. This afternoon, Hy and I hosted a family BBQ. Next week, we are hosting a house party for my coworkers. For the past 4 years, we didn’t have this luxury to enjoy summer. Hy was always out almost every weekend during summer time for weddings or engagement sessions. Past years, I used the time that Hy was out to catch up on summer readings. This year, I didn’t get to read as much, but I enjoy every moment of Hy being home with me. Last night, Hy and I watched “P.S. I Love you” together. It made me realize, life could be so unpredictable. We shall treasure moments together when we can.

Last week, I posted part I of Hai and Will’s wedding. This week, I will showcase the ceremony part.

Creative flower toss from the flower girl

Garre Vineyard and Winery at Livermore is such a beautiful outdoor ceremony location

Priceless moments

Hai & Will had a very creative exit. They danced out ~

Minling, HyStudio’s Editor in Chief, and I are so in love with this bridesmaid’s dress! Nice design and color, from J.Crew Weddings & Parties!

Mr. & Mrs.

Classic Bridal Bouquet by Nicole Ha

Another Favorite

Venue: Garre Vineyard & Winery
Florist: Nicole Ha
DJ: Aaron Dalugdug
Cake: Jen’s Cake
Videographer: Nam Nguyen, Clean White Shirt
Makeup/Hair: Anne Reyes/ IBA

