When Emily mentioned that she wants to take photo at Palace of Fine Art, I thought .. what can Hy do differently this time. We’ve done e-session at Palace of Fine Art in San Francisco multiple times now in the past 4 years. It will be no fun seeing the same photos.

As always, Hy can always bring back something fresh every time. I guess the uniqueness of each couple gave him different inspiration.

FYI, Palace of Fine Art is under renovation this summer. Regardless, it’s still beautiful place to visit.

I love the intimacy in this photo.

Then we headed to the cable car shoot. I always love photos in cable car. It’s so romantic.


See the reflection.

Love Emily’s hair ~

Love this composition.


The power couple ~

Follow two are my favorites

Congratulations Emily & Thao ~

