On a Spring Sat. afternoon, Hy and I met Christina and Ryan at Carmel downtown for their engagement session. We bumped into Christina and Ryan at Nicole & Crystal’s Una Bella Sera at Casa Real the week before their engagement. It was always great to see familiar faces in big parties.

Even it’s already spring, it was quite a chilly day in Carmel. Regardless of the chilly weather, Christina and Ryan were excited for the photo shoot. After the photo shoot, Hy and I had dinner with the love birds. That was my favorite part, hearing the love stories, of how the couple met and fall in love.

I love the green colors of the following 2 photos.

Christina did her own makeup for this engagement session. I thought it was done by professionals!

I love Christina’s shoes! Looks great in this photo with the pink wall 🙂

This is why I love Carmel so much. It’s such a colorful town!

Congratulations Christina & Ryan. Can’t wait till your big day!

