Hy and I just came back from the movie “The Forbidden Kingdom“.  We both enjoyed it.  BTW, after Hy read my blog, “Blue Mango A Go Go”, Hy ordered one for me tonight before the show.  It’s very tasty.  Check it out next time you are at Jumba Juice.

Now, back to HyStudio.  I’ve showcased our hand-crafted memory book album back in July last year. I realized that I haven’t showcased our flush mounted coffee table album. Vicky and Vincent , who got married last year at Ruby Hill Golf Club in Pleasanton, just came by to pick up their album last week. Hy took some photos of the album before we hand off to them. Our flush mounted coffee table wedding album came with leather cover, aluminium cover, or a photo cover.

Our HyStudio in house album designer, Serena, does an amanzing job of album layout. Vicky and Vince incorporated their vows into their album.

We will have more product to show case upcoming. Stay tuned.

