Hy and I will be going to WPPI at Vegas in couple weeks. I am wondering whether any of our regular blog readers will be there. Hy and I would love to meet up with you. If you want to meet up, drop us an email.

My days are still quite hectic at work due to many changes and uncertainty. Like many of you girls out there, there are good days at work, there are bad days. Especially those of you who has to deal with wedding preparation, I can imagine life can be quite stressful. Today, I spent time writing annual reviews for my team, and started thinking about my own journey in 2007. I can only say I am really thankful. There are stressful times, but I grow so much, especially in the past few months.

Not only at work, but also with HyStudio 🙂 We are still in the process of updating our website (very exciting .. ). Looking at the photos currently on the website, and the photos upcoming, I see such an improvement in colors and techniques for both Hy and Frank.

So, here’s a photo from our smoky mountain trip, that illustrates how I feel about 2008 🙂 It’s another beautiful wedding venue, Biltmore in Asheville, North Carolina.

biltmore_asheville_north_carolina.jpg

