Peggy and Greg are getting married next month. We are so looking forward to it as their wedding will be our first wedding in 2008!

baker_beach_engagement_session_20080207_1.jpg

I love the winter sunset of SF beach. Frank did an amazing job capturing the color.

baker_beach_engagement_session_20080207_2.jpg

Bride and groom to be 🙂

baker_beach_engagement_session_20080207_3.jpg
I am missing SF already ~  Frank did an amazing job capturing the winter light!

baker_beach_engagement_session_20080207_4.jpg

I am writing this post from a hotel room in Taiwan. What a trip! I left SFO Friday midnight, arrived at Hong Kong airport after 13 hours of on-off sleep, then finally at Taipei this morning at 9:30am Taipei time. Since then, I’ve checked in to my room, visited my best friend and her 3 month old baby. Now, I am waiting for my grandma and uncles to pick me up for dinner tonight. It’s about 5:30pm in the afternoon Sunday night local time. I felt like I haven’t gone to sleep in days.

I will be in Taipei for a week, then, I will be hopping to HK, Thailand, couple cities in India, Korea, Singapore, then back home. Some places, I will be staying, some will be just hopping through. While Hy’s back home working on our next-gen website and album, I am starting my adventurous journey in Asia. Stay tune ~

