What a day.

Early morning 8am, I had a phone conference with folks in India. Had breakfast in Southern California. After a whole day of meetings and negotiations, jump up on the plane as the ‘last one’ that delays the flight. Write up my first draft of shopping list on the 1 hour short flight. Meet up with Hy at 8:30pm. at Northern California, drive to the mall, executed our holiday shopping list, literally running back and forth in the mall. 11pm., had a romantic coffee/cake date with Hy at Cocola bakery in Santana Row. midnight, answering more emails from work. 1:40am, finally have time to do my favorite thing, keeping in touch with my virtual friends here.

Many exciting news today. First, back in summer time, we’ve been selected as the preferred vendor for Mountain Winery, a place we got married at. The on-site coordinator has since asked us to help them decorate their show room with Hy’s photos. We were busy since summer. Now, Hy finally had time. Look at what Hy created. 🙂 I am so excited that future Mountain Winery brides will be able to view Hy’s work at the site Hy and I got married at. I am loving the poster so much!

mountainwinerywedding_12_21_2007.jpg

Second, we are blogged today! Check us out at Cards de luxe blog site. Thank you Susanne for all your sweet words.

Susanne had been reading our blogs for a while. She recently contacted us. I know there are many of you great vendors out there reading this blog. Thank you my dear readers 🙂 Drop a note to me sometimes, the messages really encourage me to write on.

BTW, we still have couple weddings in the queue waiting to see the light. Check back with us during the holiday season. I will post them one by one. Happy Holidays! Hope you got your shopping done and not rushing through last min. like me.

