Emily was also 3 when she attended Hy and my wedding. She was one of the little kids that danced whole night on our dance floor. Emily is also 5 now.

emily_20071102_1.jpg

I love fall season. Love the colors. Emily got some collected some leaves from our backyard.

emily_20071102_2.jpg

emily_20071102_3.jpg

emily_20071102_4.jpg

The girls are busy playing in the backyard where adults are busy drinking and eating 😛 And guess what those 2 beauties are playing ??

emily_20071102_5.jpg

BUGS !! I tried to stay away from them.

emily_20071102_7.jpg

I am writing this blog entry from Sheraton Anaheim Hotel. It’s a beautiful hotel. There are lots of very exciting kids running around the hotel because Disney’s just next door. The hotel is built like a castle with beautiful gardens in its courtyard.  The room’s quite specious. I enjoy my stay here.  I happened to be in the area from my business trip, so it was nice to stay over the weekend with Hy.

Hy’s out photographing a wedding around the area. Surprisingly, Nov. turned out to be the busiest time for HyStudio this year. We have 2 destination weddings in this month. This weekend, we are at South Cal. Then Hy and Frank will be heading to Big Island for a wedding in couple weeks. There will be many amazing photos for me to share.

Happy Weekend ~

