About a month ago, I showed you photos of Sharlene and Jason’s engagement teaser.

Here are more photos from the engagement photo session. Sharlene and Jason will be tying the knot this Sept., inside a beautiful romantic garden. I can’t wait for the big day!

san_francisco_zoo_20070822_1.jpg

san_francisco_zoo_20070822_2.jpg

san_francisco_zoo_20070822_3.jpg

san_francisco_zoo_20070822_4.jpg

san_francisco_zoo_20070822_5.jpg

Life wise, Hy and I are currently planning an autumn trip to the Great Smokey Mountains National Park in Tennessee and North Carolina. I hope we will be able to catch some fall foliage. Hy loves nature, so he’s so excited about the trip. If you have any tips, leave us a message.

On a separate note, thank you all who had been emailing us about enjoying reading this blog! Leave messages sometimes and say hi. I am glad the blog bring some joy to your life. I also appreciate our HyStudio Mrs. who shared happy baby news and honeymoon photos with us. I can’t wait to hear more about what’s going on in your life! Thank you for keeping in touch with us. We really appreciate your friendship and support!

