I love working on “day after” photos. The bride and groom always look more relax in the photos, full of love in their eyes and just enjoy the day. There is no pressing for time; no worries of what may got on the gown. The stress of big day is over, upcoming the beginning of new chapter of life together.

Here are very few teaser shots from Camille + Michael’s ‘day-after’ session. I am keeping all the real cool ones for later. Be sure to check back with us.  I chose the following three, they are just simple, classic and elegant photos.

20070625_1.jpg

20070625_2.jpg

Out of 3, my favorite is this following one. And guess who took this: Frank!! So, mr. & mrs. of 2008, book Frank fast before we move up his package pricing 🙂 Frank always find ways to out-preform himself!
20070625_3.jpg

Congratulations Camille & Mike. I know you are probably still having lots of fun at your honeymoon! Hope these photos bring smiles on your face.

